Senorita!

We’ve spent the weekend watching Bollywood movies, many of which have starred my favourite Bollywood Actress – Katrina Kaif! My favourite movie by far, has been Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara (You Don’t Get Life a Second Time…)

This a wonderful road-trip style of  a movie. A story of three friends embarking on a journey through Spain that they were supposed to do several years back. The movie has specactular cinematography, great songs and superb acting throughout.

Starring Farhan Akhtar, Hrithik Roshan, Abhay Deol and Katrina Kaif.

Below is my favourite song from the movie, Senorita…

8 thoughts on “Senorita!

    • Thanks for stopping by and commenting.

      I’m on a Bollywood mission at the moment, watching as many as I can. We recently watched 3 Idiots which whilst silly was excellent. Last year my wife and I were in Ladakh and visited the Pangong Lake which is in the movie.

      If you have any other recommendations then please let me know.

      • Sure! It, however, depends on what type of movies you enjoy! Some of my favorites are Black, Anand, Shaitan, Dirty Picture, Sholay, Chupke Chupke… and the list continues…

      • I shall check them out.

        In the last few days, I’ve watched the following movies: Don, Don II, Cheeni Kum, ZNMD, 3 Idiots and Mere Brotherki Dulhan.

        I enjoyed Singh is King previously and also Salaam Bombay which I thought was an amazing film.

Leave a Reply

